How to delete a page from your website using the Newtek SiteCenter

This article assumes that you are able to log into your Newtek SiteCenter account.  For help, please see our article on how to log into the Newtek SiteCenter.

You have two options to learn! Watch the video, or scroll down for the article version below.

Video:


Article:

Once logged into the Newtek SiteCenter, which will default to the Website Manager page, you will see each page of your website listed.  To completely delete a page from your website, simply click the "delete" button for the page you'd like to remove.


Add Feedback